Skip to content
 

Latest News

Team Vic State 13-19 years MULTICLASS Boys and Girls Cross Country State team members 2016 announced
Monday, July 18, 2016 Read full Article

Golf Victoria announces 15 Years and Under State Team selection process.
Read full Article

Team Vic State 10-12 years Boys and Girls Cross Country State team 2016 announced
Friday, July 15, 2016 Read full Article

Cricket Victoria/SSV Girls Leadership Program
Monday, July 11, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic 15 years and Under Netball Captains named
Monday, July 11, 2016 Read full Article

Excitement builds for 2016 Vic Open Squash Championships
Friday, July 08, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic 12 Years and Under Boys Basketball Team Announced
Friday, July 01, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic 12 Years and Under Basketball Girls Team Announced
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic Football 19 Years Boys Team Announced
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic Football 19 Years and Under Girls Team Announced
Friday, June 24, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic State 13-19 years Boys and Girls Cross Country State team 2016 announced
Thursday, June 23, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic Tennis 12 years and Under Bruce Cup Team Announced
Thursday, June 23, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic Football 12 Years and Under Girls Team Announced
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Read full Article

Team Vic Football 12 Boys Team Announced
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Read full Article

SSV Team Vic 18 years and under Boys and Girls Basketball State Teams 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016 Read full Article

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: July 08, 2016