Skip to content
 

Latest News

Lesson Two of Aerobase is now available on the Gymnastics Victoria website
Monday, July 27, 2015 Read full Article

Team Vic Para 13-19 years Cross Country Team is announced
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Read full Article

Team Vic 10, 11 and 12 Years Cross Country Team Announced
Monday, July 20, 2015 Read full Article

Multi Sport Professional Development Program for Teachers
Friday, July 10, 2015 Read full Article

Team Vic State 13-19 years Boys and Girls Cross Country State team 2015 announced
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Read full Article

Basketball Victoria's New Club Coaching Course
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Read full Article

School Sport Victoria announces Team Vic Softball Teams
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Read full Article

SSV Team Vic 2015 State 18 years and under Boys and Girls Basketball State teams announced
Monday, June 22, 2015 Read full Article

SSV Announces the 2015 12 Years and Under Bruce Cup Tennis Team
Thursday, June 04, 2015 Read full Article

SSV Team Vic 2015 State 12 years and under Netball State team announced
Thursday, June 04, 2015 Read full Article

Team Vic Pacific School Games Swimming Team 2015
Monday, June 01, 2015 Read full Article

SSV State Swimming Results
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Read full Article

Team Vic 15 Years and Under Volleyball Team Announced
Friday, March 27, 2015 Read full Article

Australian Schools Tennis Challenge
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Read full Article

SSV announces the 2015 16 Years and Under Boys and Girls Hockey State Teams
Monday, May 18, 2015 Read full Article

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: May 06, 2015