







## **Team Vic Rugby League 12 Years and Under Team Announced**

School Sport Victoria (SSV) is pleased to announce the Team Vic Rugby League 12 Years and Under Team to represent School Sport Victoria at the School Sport Australia 12 Years and Under Rugby League Championship to be held in Adelaide, South Australia from 12 to 18 August, 2018. NB. All team members will be sent a bulletin with instructions on how to accept their place in the team plus a team bulletin and other documentation in the very near future.

The team officials wish to congratulate every student who nominated for the team and thank them for their efforts at trials.

Team Vic Rugby League 12 Years and Under Team Announced

Player Name	School
1. Benjamin Strutt	Banyan Fields Primary School – Carrum Downs
2. Ezekiel Taupau	Mernda Primary School – Mernda
Waka-Hakopa Brown-Rapana- 3. Edwards	Hallam Primary School – Hallam
4. Ivana Tuafuti	Hume Central Secondary College – Broadmeadows
5. Tyrese Fenton	Laverton P-12 College – Laverton
6. Cyrus Perenise	Oatlands Primary School – Narre Warren
7. Jackson Jury	St Kevin's College – Toorak
8. Carter Tagaloasa	Knox Garden Primary School – Wantirna South
9. Lucca Grego	Altona Primary School – Altona
10. Isopo Taunuu	River Gum Primary School – Hampton Park
11. Lama Afu	Coburn Primary School – Melton South
12. Meaalofa Teo	Courtenay Gardens Primary School – Cranbourne North
13. Alizae Tukapua	The Grange P-12 College – Hoppers Crossing
14. Waka Hammond	Coral Park Primary School – Hampton Park
15. Izaac Batey	Wilandra Rise Primary School – Clyde North
16. Taylan Toʻa	Rangebank Primary School – Cranbourne
17. Roaman Akai	Cranbourne Secondary College – Cranbourne
SHADOW – Deacon Simamao	Craigieburn South Primary School – Craigieburn
SHADOW – Fapiano Hehea	St Francis Xavier College – Berwick

Coach – Jason Beach Assistant Coach – Rachael Arkley Manager – Donna Westie

