

Team Vic Diving State Team Announced

School Sport Victoria (SSV) is pleased to announce the Team Vic Diving State Team to represent SSV at the School Sport Australia Diving Championships to be held in Perth, Western Australia from 8 to 14 September 2018.

NB. All team members will be sent a bulletin with instructions on how to accept their place in the team plus other documentation in the very near future.

The team officials wish to congratulate every student who tried out for the team and thank them for their efforts at trials.

Name	School	Event
	10 Years Girls	
Amelia Haymes	Livingstone Primary School	Springboard
Summer Zhu	Vermont Primary School	Springboard
Lana Renieris	Camberwell Primary School	Springboard
	11 Years Girls	
Stella Forsyth	Great Ryrie Primary School	Springboard/10-12 Platform
Charli Petrov	Methodist Ladies College	Springboard / 10-12 Platform
Adeline Burt	Bentleigh West Primary School	Springboard
	11 Years Boys	
Patrick Harmon	St. Kevins College	Springboard / 10-12 Platform
	12 Years Girls	
Sienna Cushen	Firbank Grammar School	Springboard
Kiara Field	Holy Rosary White Hills	Springboard / 10-12 Platform
Rachel O'Sullivan	Loreto Mandeville Hall	Springboard
	12 Years Boys	
Maxim Renieris	Camberwell Primary School	Springboard / 10-12 Platform
Jordan Youssef	St. Kevins College	Springboard
Charles Gill	St. Kevins College	Springboard
	13 Years Girls	
Olivia Roche	Blackburn High School	Springboard / 13-14 Platform

Team Vic Diving State Team 2018



	Team	SCHOOL SPORT VICTORIA
	leanvi	
Hannah Tymms	Methodist Ladies College	Springboard / 13-14
1		Platform
Lea Malina	Korowa Anglican Girls School	Springboard
Deniel Crein	13 Years Boys	Convincely a need
Daniel Crain	Whitefriars Catholic College	Springboard
Joseph Duggan	St. Kevins College	Springboard
Rikki Lethbridge	Wesley College	Springboard
	14 Years Girls	Crawin sub-second
Zoe Adam-Gedge Sabine Keenan	Firbank Grammar School	Springboard
	Methodist Ladies College	Springboard
Edie Mitra	Siena College Camberwell	Springboard
Millie Anderson	Firbank Grammar School	13-14 Platform
	14 years Boys	Convict and a stand (12, 14
Addison Aylmer	St. Kevins College	Springboard / 13-14 Platform
Kian Harrison	Wesley College	Springboard / 13-14 Platform
Xavier Cox	St. Kevins College	Springobard
Zach Hutchings	Scotch College	13-14 Platform / 15 Years Springboard
Oliver Verner	St.Kevins College	15 Years Springboard
Edward Harmon	St.Kevins College	17-19 Springboard
	15 Years Girls	
Mia Robinson	Melbourne Girls College	Springboard / 17-19 Platform
Summer Castledine	Haileybury College	Springboard
Piper Bennett	Vermont SC	Springboard / 15-16 Platform
	15 Years Boys	
Ryan King	St. Kevins College	Springboard / 17-19 Platform
	16 Years Girls	
Amy Kenny	Firbank Grammar School	Springboard / 15-16 Platform
Darcy Furman	Methodist Ladies College	Springboard
Olivia Kloss	Methodist Ladies College	Springboard
Ashleigh Meneses	Haileybury College	15-16 Platform
<u> </u>	16 Years Boys	
Bailey Cronin	Carey Baptist Grammar School	Springboard / 15-16 Platform
Luca Jarvis	Brighton Grammar	Springboard / 15-16 Platform
Harry Davies	St. Kevins College	Springboard / 15-16 Platform





Naomi Fitzgerald	Aquinas College	Springboard / 17-19 Platform
Anna Hachmann	Presbyterian Ladies' College	Springboard
Abby Rowley	Girton Grammar School	Springboard / 17-19 Platform
	17-19 Years Boys	
Lachlan Cronin	Casey Grammar School	Springboard / 17-19 Platform
Joshua Sist	East Doncaster Secondary College	Springboard / 17-19 Platform

Head Coach- Elizabeth Howard Manager – Nadine Roche Manager- Luke Soulos Coach – Corey Bruno Coach – Jenny Donnet Coach- Belinda Kennedy Coach- Olivia Carter



Education

and Training