Skip to content

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary Home 

 

Welcome to the Western Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary home page.

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary Coordinator

Name:Ben Walklate
Location:Maribyrnong College
Telephone:(03) 9091 8100
Mobile:0409 833 576
Facsimile:(03) 9318 4251
Email:

walklate.benjamin.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:River St, Maribyrnong, VIC 3032
   

Barwon Division Coordinator

Name:John Robinson
Location:
Telephone:
Mobile:0425 758 223
Facsimile:
Email:johnrobbi@bigpond.com
Address:

 

 

Bellarine Division Coordinator

Name:John Robinson
Location:
Telephone:0425 758 223
Mobile:
Facsimile:
Email:johnrobbi@bigpond.com
Address:

Hobsons Bay Division Coordinator

Name:Suzie Oliver
Location:Point Cook Senior Secondary College
Telephone:
Mobile:
Facsimile:
Email:letzing.suzie.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:71 The Strand, Point Cook, VIC 3030
   

Keilor Division Coordinator

Name:Dale Marshall
Location:Victoria University Secondary College (Brimbank)
Telephone:
Mobile:0422 440 971
Facsimile:
Email:marshall.dale.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Jamieson Street ST ALBANS VIC 3022
   

Keilor Division Coordinator

Name:Stephan Rotella
Location:Keilor Downs Secondary College
Telephone:
Mobile:0417 585 645
Facsimile:
Email:rotella.stephan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:100-110 Odessa Avenue KEILOR VIC 3036
   

Maribyrnong Division Coordinator

Name:Peter Skaftouros
Location:Creekside K-9 College
Telephone:(03) 9361 4202
Mobile:
Facsimile:
Email:skaftouros.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:The Crossing, Caroline Springs VIC 3023
   

Moonee Ponds/Valley  Division Coordinator

Name:Wade Millington
Location:
Telephone:
Mobile:0431 719 662
Facsimile:
Email:wademillington@hotmail.com
Address:
   

Western Ranges Division Coordinator

Name:Gerard Darcy
Location:Melton Secondary College
Telephone:
Mobile:0409 259 734
Facsimile:
Email:darcy.gerard.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Coburns Road MELTON VIC 3337
   

Wyndham Division Coordinator

Name:Darren Taylor
Location:Werribee Secondary College
Telephone:
Mobile:0411 126 514
Facsimile:
Email:taylor.darren.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Duncans Road WERRIBEE VIC 3030

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: March 17, 2015