Skip to content

Western Ranges Division Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the Western Ranges Division Primary home page.

Western Ranges Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Michael Saker
Location:Truganina South Primary School
Telephone:
Mobile:0417 848 476
Facsimile:03 9296 1899
Email:saker.michael.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:3-19 Parkvista Drive, Tuganina, Vic 3029
   
Wetern Ranges DistrictsNameEmail 
Bacchus MarshLisa Hursthurst.lisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au  
Caroline SpringsChristina Polatajko and Aaron Lombardi

polatajko.christina.l@edumail.vic.gov.au 

alombardi@cpcarolinesprings.catholic.edu.au

Macedon RangesLaura Wenczelwenczel.laura.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
MeltonMark Sagemsage@scmeltonwest.catholic.edu.au
Schools Competing in the Western Ranges Primary Division are: 

Bacchus Marsh GS

Bacchus Marsh PS

Brookside P-9 College

Christ the Priest CPS

Coburn PS

Coimadai PS

Creekside P-9 College

Darley PS

Exford PS

Gilson C

Gisborne PS

Holy Cross PS

Kurunjang PS

Macedon Grammer School

Macedon PS

Melton Christian C

Melton PS

Melton South PS

Melton Specialist S

Melton West PS

Mt Macedon PS

New Gisborne PS

Parkwood Green PS

Pentland PS

Riddles Creek PS

Rockbank PS

Springside P-9 College

St Anthony's PS

St Bernard's PS

St Bridgid's PS

St Catherine's PS

St Dominic's PS

St George Preca PS

Taylors Hill PS

Toolern Vale DPS

Wedge Park PS

 
 
 
 

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: January 30, 2014