Skip to content

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary home page.

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary Coordinator

Name:Paul Maisey
Location:Newport Gardens PS
Telephone:
Mobile:0417774159
Facsimile:
Email:maisey.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:

 

   

Bellarine Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Ben Dew
Location:Leopold Primary School
Telephone:5250 1233
Mobile:0400 830 192
Facsimile:5250 6041
Email:dew.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:PO Box 42
LEOPOLD VIC 3224

Geelong North Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Doug Ilsley
Location:Rollins Primary School
Telephone:5278 3022
Mobile:0439 033 647
Facsimile:5272 1917
Email:ilsley.doug.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Wolseley Grove
BELL POST HILL VIC 3215 

Hobsons Bay Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Tim Dean
Location:Truganina South PS
Telephone:9296 1800
Mobile:

041 683 4339

Facsimile:9296 1899
Email:dean.timothy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:3-19 Parkvista Drive
Truganina 3029
   

Keilor Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Nikki Little
Location:Overnewton Anglican Community College
Telephone:9334 0000
Mobile:0417 116 804
Facsimile:9336 1835
Email:nikki.little@overnewton.vic.edu.au
Address:30 Overnewton Road
KEILOR VIC 3036
   

Maribyrnong Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Jason Maxwell
Location:Saint Mary MacKillop Primary School
Telephone:9367 6199
Mobile:0403-714-343
Facsimile:
Email:jmaxwell@mmkeilordowns.catholic.edu.au
Address:152 Odessa Ave. Keilor Downs
   

Moonee Ponds/Valley Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Mitchell Williams
Location:Keilor Primary School
Telephone:9336 7098
Mobile:0431 174 276
Facsimile:9336 3732
Email:williams.mitchell.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Kennedy, Street, Keilor, 3036
   

Western Ranges Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Brett Sinnett
Location:Brookside College
Telephone:9361 4201
Mobile:0418 332 582
Facsimile:
Email:sinnett.brett.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:P.O. Box 3300 CAROLINE SPRINGS VIC 3023
   

Wyndham Primary Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Tim Dean
Location:Truganina South PS
Telephone:9296 1800
Mobile:041 683 4339
Facsimile:9296 1899
Email:dean.timothy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:3-19 Parkvista Drive
Truganina 3029

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: February 23, 2015