Skip to content

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary home page.

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary Coordinator

Name:Paul Maisey
Location:Wyndham Park Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9741 4549
Mobile:0439 033 386
Facsimile:
Email:maisey.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:

Kookaburra Ave, Hoppers Crossing, 3033

   

Bellarine Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Ben Dew
Location:Leopold Primary School
Telephone:5250 1233
Mobile:0400 830 192
Facsimile:5250 6041
Email:dew.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:PO Box 42
LEOPOLD VIC 3224

Geelong North Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Doug Ilsley
Location:Rollins Primary School
Telephone:5278 3022
Mobile:0439 033 647
Facsimile:5272 1917
Email:ilsley.doug.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Wolseley Grove
BELL POST HILL VIC 3215 

Hobsons Bay Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Carolyn Huell
Location:Carranballac College
Telephone:9395 3533
Mobile:

0417 101 042

Facsimile:9395 3824
Email:huell.carolyn.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:PO BOX 4007 MDC
HOPPERS CROSSING VIC 3029
   

Keilor Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Nikki Little
Location:Overnewton Anglican Community College
Telephone:9334 0000
Mobile:0417 116 804
Facsimile:9336 1835
Email:nikki.little@overnewton.vic.edu.au
Address:30 Overnewton Road
KEILOR VIC 3036
   

Maribyrnong Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Brett Sinnett
Location:Brookside College
Telephone:9361 4201
Mobile:0418 332 582
Facsimile:
Email:sinnett.brett.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:P.O. Box 3300 CAROLINE SPRINGS VIC 3023
   

Moonee Ponds/Valley Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Joe Hedditch
Location:Springside College
Telephone:9361 4204
Mobile:0417 558 753
Facsimile:
Email:hedditch.joseph.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Becca Way, Caroline Springs, VIC
   

Western Ranges Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Michael Saker
Location:Truganina South PS
Telephone:9296 1800
Mobile:0417 848 476
Facsimile:9296 1899
Email:saker.michael.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:3-19 Parkvista Drive
Truganina 3029
   

Wyndham Primary Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Joel Riddle
Location:Truganina South PS
Telephone:9296 1800
Mobile:0407 579 041
Facsimile:9296 1899
Email:riddle.joel.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:3-19 Parkvista Drive
Truganina 3029

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: March 30, 2014