Skip to content

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary home page.

Western Metropolitan Sports Region Primary Coordinator

Name:Brett Sinnett
Location:Tarneit College
Telephone:97490506
Mobile:0418 332 582
Facsimile:
Email:sinnett.brett.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:

 PO Box 8268, Tarneit, 3029

   

Bellarine Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Doug Ilsley
Location:Rollins Primary School
Telephone:5278 3022
Mobile:0439 033 647
Facsimile:5272 1917
Email:ilsley.doug.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Wolseley Grove
BELL POST HILL VIC 3215

Geelong North Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Doug Ilsley
Location:Rollins Primary School
Telephone:5278 3022
Mobile:0439 033 647
Facsimile:5272 1917
Email:ilsley.doug.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Wolseley Grove
BELL POST HILL VIC 3215 

Hobsons Bay Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Tim Dean
Location:Truganina South PS
Telephone:9296 1800
Mobile:

041 683 4339

Facsimile:9296 1899
Email:dean.timothy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:3-19 Parkvista Drive
Truganina 3029
   

Keilor Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Nikki Little
Location:Overnewton Anglican Community College
Telephone:9334 0000
Mobile:0417 116 804
Facsimile:9336 1835
Email:nikki.little@overnewton.vic.edu.au
Address:30 Overnewton Road
KEILOR VIC 3036
   

Maribyrnong Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Jason Maxwell
Location:Saint Mary MacKillop Primary School
Telephone:9367 6199
Mobile:0403-714-343
Facsimile:
Email:jmaxwell@mmkeilordowns.catholic.edu.au
Address:152 Odessa Ave. Keilor Downs
   

Moonee Ponds/Valley Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Mitchell Williams
Location:Keilor Primary School
Telephone:9336 7098
Mobile:0431 174 276
Facsimile:9336 3732
Email:williams.mitchell.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Kennedy, Street, Keilor, 3036
   

Western Ranges Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Aron Lombardi
Location:Christ the Priest Caroline Springs
Telephone:9361 8600
Mobile:
Facsimile:
Email:alombardi@ctpcs.catholic.edu.au
Address:54 Caroline Springs Blvd, Caroline Springs, 3023
   

Wyndham Primary Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Brendan Chugg
Location:Truganina South PS
Telephone:9296 1800
Mobile:
Facsimile:9296 1899
Email:chugg.brendan.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:3-19 Parkvista Drive
Truganina 3029

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: May 02, 2016