Skip to content

Maribyrnong Division Primary Home 


Welcome to the Maribyrnong Division Primary home


Maribyrnong Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Brett Sinnett
Location:Brookside P - 9 College
Telephone:9361 4201
Mobile:0418 332 582
Address:P.O. Box 3438


FootscrayStratos Tzanoudakis   

YarravilleSue Hodgart

Ascot Vale          Darrin Cambus


Schools competing in the Maribyrnong Primary Division are:

Ascot Vale PS

Ascot Vale West PS

Avondale PS

Corpus Christi S

Debney Meadows PS

Dinjerra PS

Flemington P)S

Footscray City PS

Footscray West PS

Holy Rosary S

Kensington PS

Kingsville PS

Moonee Ponds West PS

North Melbourne PS

St Bernadette's PS

St Brendan's PS

St John's PS

St Margaret's PS

St Mary's PS, Ascot Vale

Wembley PS

Yarraville West PS


Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: May 28, 2014