Skip to content

Keilor Division, Primary Sports Home 


Welcome to the Keilor Primary home page.

Keilor Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Nikki Little
Location:Overnewton Anglican Community College
Telephone:9334 0172
Facsimile:9336 1835
Address:2-30 Overnewton Road



Deer ParkTony
St AlbansJohn

Schools competing in the Keilor Primary Division are:

Albanvale PS

Albion North PS

Albion PS

Ardeer PS

Ardeer South PS

Cairnlea Park PS

Cana CPS

Christ the King PS

Deer Park North PS

Deer Park West PS

Derrimut PS

Emmaus CPS

Glengala/SUnshine West PS

Holy Eucharist S

Keilor PS

Keilor Views PS

Kings Park PS

Kororoit Creek PS

Mackellar PS

Monmia PS

Mother of God S

Movelle PS

Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception S

Overnewton Anglican CC

Resurrection S

Sacred Heart PS, St Albans

St Albans East PS

St Albans Heights PS

St Albans Meadows PS

St Albans North PS

St Alban PS

St Augustine's, Keilor

St Lawrence PS

St Mary McKillop PS

St Paul's Kealba CPS

St Paul's PS, West Sunshine

St Peter Chanel S

St Peter's S, SUnshine West

St Theresa's S

Stevensville PS

Sunshine Harvester PS

Sunshine Heights PS

Sunshine North PS

Sunshine PS

Sydenham-Hillside PS

Taylors Lakes PS

University Parl PS


Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: November 17, 2015