Skip to content

Southern Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary Home 

 

Welcome to the Southern Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary home page.

Southern Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary Coordinator

Name:Brad Schreuder
Location:Casey Grammar
Telephone:(03) 5991 0800
Mobile:0433 483 640
Facsimile:
Email:  b.schreuder@caseygrammar.vic.edu.au
Address:3 New Holland Drive, Cranbourne East, 3977
   

Beachside Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Libby Briggs
Location:Melbourne High School
Telephone:(03) 9823 7170
Mobile:0421 828 554
Facsimile:
Email:

briggs.elizabeth.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:Forest Hill, South Yarra, 3141
   

Casey North Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Jannelle Graham
Location:Berwick Secondary College
Telephone:(03) 8768 1035
Mobile:0400 061 267
Facsimile:
Email:graham.jannelle.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Manuka Road, Berwick 3806
   

Casey South Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Melinda Corney
Location:Cranbourne Secondary College
Telephone:(03) 5996 3544
Mobile:0400 636 314
Facsimile:
Email: corney.melinda.c@edumail.vic.gov.au 
Address:Stawell Street, Cranbourne, 3977
   

Greater Dandenong Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Ryan Rooney
Location:Lyndale Secondary College
Telephone:(03) 9795 2366
Mobile:0417 034 258
Facsimile:
Email: rooney.ryan.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Gladstone Road, North Dandenong
   

Kingston Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Carole Hooper
Location:McKinnon Secondary College
Telephone:(03) 8520 9000
Mobile:0416 971 309
Facsimile:
Email:hoo@mckinnonsc.vic.edu.au
Address:McKinnon Road, McKinnon, 3204
   

Northern Peninsula Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Debra Anderson
Location:Frankston High School
Telephone:(03) 9783 7955
Mobile:0423 353 355
Facsimile:(03) 9783 7689
Email:danders@fhs.vic.edu.au
Address:Towerhill Road
FRANKSTON VIC 3199
   

Southern Peninsula Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Ray Boulter
Location:McClelland College
Telephone:(03) 9789 4544
Mobile:0409 123 216
Facsimile:
Email:

boulter.raymon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:Belar Avenue, Frankston, 3199
   

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: April 08, 2016