Skip to content

Beachside Division Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the Beachside Division Primary home page.

STAY  IN  TOUCH  AND  CONTRIBUTE  TO  THE 
SSV  SOCIAL  MEDIA  NETWORK

Facebook - facebook/SchoolSportVic
Twitter - @SchoolSportVic
Instragram - @SchoolSportVic
YouTube - youtube/SchoolSportVictoria


 

Beachside State Team Nominations
Basketball, Soccer, AFL and Netball nominations closed 16th March 2016.  Beachside Division trials have been completed.  Information regarding trials at the next level was issued to all successful participants at the end of the Division trial.

Sports Summary 

 

Beachside Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Debby Wall
Location:Oakleigh South Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9570 1016
Mobile:0419 384 366
Facsimile:(03) 9579 0363
Email: positivepse.dw@gmail.com
Address:

Riley Street, Oakleigh South 3167

 

DistrictNameEmail
ArmadaleMonique Stewartstewartmo@lauriston.vic.edu.au
BalaclavaRuth Mooremoore.ruth.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
BentleighDebby Wallpositivepse.dw@gmail.com
DendyTania Thompsontthompson@sfbrightoneast.catholic.edu.au 
HoltMatt Ottobre

mottobre@smmalverneast.catholic.edu.au

SouthportMichael Holdenholden.michael.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
South YarraRohan Wattswattsr@trinity.vic.edu.au

 
SSV  Public  Liability  Insurance
click on this link

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: April 25, 2016