Skip to content

Beachside Division Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the Beachside Division Primary home page.


Beachside SSV State Team nominations
   * 
Basketball (Girls and Boys)
   *  AFL (Boys)
   *  Netball (Girls)
   *  Soccer (Girls and Boys)
Nominations for the above SSV State teams have closed. Late entries will not be accepted.  Students can not attend trials uninvited, they must be endorsed by their District and submitted the required paperwork prior to the trials.  Trials information can be found via the sport links below. Please observe the time schedule - e.g. prompt arrival for registration and trial session start and finish times.  Selection criteria can be found on the SSV web site.    
It is essential nominees have a parent or adult / guardian in attendance throughout the duration of trials.

CLICK HERE to access other SSV State Team nominations via the SSV web site. 

Sports Summary 

 

Beachside Division Primary Coordinator

Name:Debby Wall
Location:Oakleigh South Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9570 1016
Mobile:0419 384 366
Facsimile:(03) 9579 0363
Email: positivepse.dw@gmail.com
Address:

Riley Street, Oakleigh South 3167

 

DistrictNameEmail
ArmadaleMonique Stewartstewartmo@lauriston.vic.edu.au
BalaclavaRuth Mooremoore.ruth.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
BentleighDebby Wallpositivepse.dw@gmail.com
DendyMatt Ottobremottobre@smmalverneast.catholic.edu.au
HoltKath Davies

kdavies@scelwood.catholic.edu.au

SouthportMichael Holdenholden.michael.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
South YarraRohan Wattswattsr@trinity.vic.edu.au

 
SSV  Public  Liability  Insurance

  *  Part  A

  *  Part  B 

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: April 16, 2014