Skip to content

LaTrobe Vally Division Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the LaTrobe Valley Division Primary Home Page

 

Latrobe Valley Division Coordinator

Name:Paul Carter
Location:Newborough Primary School
Telephone:51271448
Mobile:0439 031 605
Facsimile:51261468
Email:carter.r.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Murray Rd., Newborough. 3825
       
 DistrictNameEmail 
 Western Valley   Paul Cartercarter.r.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Traralgon   Avril Sinzsinz.avril.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Yinnar   Lorraine Glowackilglowacki@churchill.catholic.edu.au
 Morwell  Julie Grummischgrummisch.julie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Tanjil   Ann Hoganhogan.ann.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
 Glengarry   Kristine Traverstravers.kristine.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
  

  

Click here to view details of the Gippsland Region Swimming Championships.

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: February 28, 2013