Skip to content

Eastern Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary Home 

 

Welcome to the Eastern Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary home page.

Eastern Metropolitan Sports Region Secondary Coordinator

Name:Alister Stuart
Location:Lilydale High School
Telephone:97355644
Mobile:0402 613 163
Facsimile:97353552
Email:stuart.alister.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Melba Avenue
LILYDALE VIC 3140
     
Boroondara Division Secondary Coordinator
Name:Trevor vanden Driesen
Location:
Telephone:
Mobile:0402158536
Facsimile:
Email: trevvando@gmail.com
Address:
 
Knox Division Secondary Coordinator
Name:Mick Holloway
Location:Fairhills High School
Telephone:9758 5022
Mobile:0433533447
Facsimile:9752 2597
Email:holloway.michael.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

Scoresby Road
KNOXFIELD VIC 3180
 
Maroondah Division Secondary Coordinator
Name:Carla Rossetto
Location:Croydon Maroondah Secondary College
Telephone:97258277
Mobile:0419 350 015
Facsimile:9723 6375
Email:rossetto.carla.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

Croydon road, CROYDON VIC 3136
 
Monash Division Secondary Coordinator
Name:Sarah Swilks
Location:Wheelers Hill Secondary College
Telephone:9561 5811
Mobile:0404161673
Facsimile:9561 8227
Email:swilks.sarah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

Raphael Drive, WHEELERS HILL 3150
 
Waverley Division Secondary Coordinator
Name:Shaun Crotty
Location:Glen Waverley Secondary College
Telephone:8805 6700
Facsimile:8805 6701
Email:scr@gwsc.vic.edu.au 

Address:

O`Sullivan Road, GLEN WAVERLEY 3150
 
Whitehorse Division Secondary Coordinator
Name:Glenn Baker
Location:East Doncaster Secondary School
Telephone:9842 2244
Mobile:0425 727 661
Facsimile:9841 8010
Email:baker.glenn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

20 George Street
DONCASTER EAST VIC 3109
 
Yarra Division Secondary Coordinator
Name:Michael Beck
Location:Lilydale High School
Telephone:9735 5644
Mobile:0420 661 158
Facsimile:9735 3552
Email:beck.michael.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

Melba Ave
LILYDALE VIC 3140

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: January 22, 2014