Skip to content

Eastern Metropolitan Sports Region Home 

 

Welcome to the Eastern Metropolitan Sports Region Primary home page.

Eastern Metropolitan Sports Region Primary Coordinator

Name:Christian Holdsworth
Location:Mount View Primary School
Telephone: (03) 9560 0471
Mobile:0402 127 400
Facsimile: (03) 9560 8750
Email: holdsworth.christian.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Shepherd Road, Glen Waverley 3150
      
APS Division Primary Coordinator
Name:Liz Gray
Location:APS Sport Office
Telephone:(03) 9804 3677
Mobile:0428 332 385
Facsimile:(03) 9804 3630
Email:pso@apssport.org.au

Address:

G2/774 Toorak Road, GLEN IRIS 3146

Boroondara Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Kathryn O'Keeffe
Location:Deepdene Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9817 1917
Mobile:0418 370 383
Facsimile:(03) 9817 3697
Email:okeeffe.kathryn.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

958a Burke Road, BALWYN VIC 3103
  
Dandenong Ranges Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Chris Anderson
Location:Belgrave South Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9754 2505
Mobile:0417 551 897
Facsimile:(03) 9754 6433
Email:anderson.christopher.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

Belgrave- Hallam Road
BELGRAVE SOUTH VIC 3160
  
Knox Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Aaron Halstead
Location:Bayswater South Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9729 2862
Mobile:0413 451 530
Facsimile:(03) 9720 8442
Email:halstead.aaron.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

Enfield Drive
BAYSWATER VIC 3153
  
Manningham Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Steve Harvey
Location:Kalinda Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9876 3289
Mobile:0417 392 572
Facsimile:(03) 9876 3202
Email:harvey.steven.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

39-49 Kalinda Road
RINGWOOD VIC 3134
  
Maroondah Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Steve Harvey
Location:Kalinda Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9876 3289
Mobile:0417 392 572
Facsimile:(03) 9876 3202
Email:harvey.steven.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

39-49 Kalinda Road
RINGWOOD VIC 3134
  
Monash-Waverley Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Billy Atkin
Location:Clayton North Primary School
Telephone: (03) 9544 1522
Mobile:0434 063 683
Facsimile: (03) 9543 7720
Email:atkin.bill.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

1714 Princes Highway, CLAYTON 3168

  
Whitehorse Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Glenn Tooth
Location:Orchard Grove Primary School
Telephone:(03) 9894 3400
Mobile:0439 033 778
Facsimile:(03) 9894 3252
Email:Tooth.Glenn.A@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

101 Orchard Grove

Blackburn South VIC 3130

  
Yarra Division Primary Coodinator
Name:Andrew Devisser
Location:Launching Place Primary School
Telephone:(03) 5964 7783
Mobile:0439 034 278
Facsimile:(03) 5964 61741
Email:devisser.andrew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Address:

Carter St.
LAUNCHING PLACE VIC 3139

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: June 01, 2013