Skip to content

Inner North/Moreland Division Primary Home 

 

Welcome to the Inner North/Moreland Division Primary home page.

Inner North/Moreland Division Primary Coordinator
Name:David Witchell
Location:St Martin of Tours Rosanna
Telephone:(03) 9459 0902
Mobile:0411 015 789
Facsimile:(03) 9457 2161
Email:dwitchell@optusnet.com.au
Address:

Silk Street
ROSANNA VIC 3084



 DistrictNameEmail 
BrunswickPeter Hockinghocking.peter.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
CarltonGerard Molanmolan.gerard.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Geoff Ratclifferatcliffe.geoff.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
CoburgMick Jenningsmichaelj@sfmoreland.catholic.edu.au  
GlenroyCasey Vanderpolvanderpol.casey.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
RichmondStu Coopercooper.kennedy.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: February 26, 2014