Skip to content

Sandhurst Division Secondary Home 

 

Welcome to the Sandhurst Division Secondary home page.

Sandhurst Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Barry Williams
Location:Bendigo South East Secondary College
Telephone:5443 4522
Mobile:
Facsimile:5443 4632
Email:williams.barry.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Ellis Street, Bendigo 3550
   

Sports Coordinators

Bendigo South East SC

Jan Mannes

Ph - 54434522

Email : mannes.jan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Bendigo Senior SC

Vicki Poyser

Ph - 54431222

Email : poyser.vicki@bssc.edu.au

Catholic College Bendigo

 

Maree Pearce

Ph - 54459100

Email : mpearce@ccb.vic.edu.au

Catholic College Bendigo

Len Watson

Ph - 544593466

Email : lwatson@ccb.vic.edu.au

Crusoe SC

Craig Kelly

Ph - 54477722

Email : kelly.craig.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Eaglehawk SC

Kieren Brennan

Ph - 54468099

Email : Brennan.Keiren.J@edumail.vic.gov.au

East Loddon P-12

John Clyne

Ph - 54368300

Email : clyne.john.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Girton

Dan Slater

Ph - 54424877

Email : danslater@girton.vic.edu.au

Weeroona College Bendigo

Shawn Mc Cormick

Ph - 54432133

Email : Mccormick.shawn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: January 22, 2014