Skip to content

Loddon Mallee Sports Region Secondary Home 

 

Welcome to the Loddon Mallee Sports Region Secondary Home Page.

Secondary Region Coordinator

Name:Craig Kelly
Location:St Mary of the Angels College
Telephone:5866 2222
Mobile:0437527391
Facsimile:5866 2471
Email:kelly.craig.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Chapel Street,
NATHALIA, 3638
   

Campaspe Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Geoff Ringin
Location:Rochester Secondary College
Telephone:5484 1844
Mobile:
Facsimile:5484 2348
Email:ringin.geoffrey.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Edward Street, Rochester 3561
   

Goldfields Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Rhonda Best
Location:Castlemaine Secondary College
Telephone:5479 4222
Mobile:0419 570 109
Facsimile:5479 4230
Email:best.rhonda.m2@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Blakeley Road, Castlemaine 3450
   

Mallee Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Michelle Lonergan
Location:Ouyen P-12 College
Telephone:5092 1182
Mobile:0427 922 113
Facsimile:5092 1185
Email:lonergan.michelle.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Fuller Stret, Ouyen 3490
   

North Central Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Maddison Lonergan
Location:St Arnaud Secondary College
Telephone:5495 1811
Mobile:0427 054 814
Facsimile:5495 2308
Email:lonergan.maddison.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Smith Street, St Arnaud 3478
   

Sandhurst Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Barry Williams
Location:Bendigo South East Secondary College
Telephone:5443 4522
Mobile:
Facsimile:5443 4632
Email:williams.barry.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:Curtin Street, Bendigo 3550
   

Sunraysia Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Kym Mayne
Location:St Josephs College (Mildura)
Telephone:5018 8000
Mobile:0419 349 971
Facsimile:5021 2702
Email:kmayne@sjcmda.vic.edu.au
Address:154 Twelfth Street, Mildura 3500
   

Swan Hill Division Secondary Coordinator

Name:Stuart McGregor
Location:Swan Hill College
Telephone:5032 9360
Mobile:0434475024
Facsimile:5033 1545
Email:mcgregor.stuart.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Address:P.O Box 1440, Swan Hill 3585
   

Created on: May 31, 2011

Last modified: April 02, 2014