# Special Schools Local Placement 2018

## <u>GWR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Colac Special School	Colac	Colac	Coastal
Hamilton SDS	Hamilton	Hamilton	Glenelg
Hampden Specialist School	Elingamite	Warrnambool	Warrnambool
Portland Special School	Portland City	Portland	Glenelg
Warrnambool SDS	Warrnambool City	Warrnambool	Warrnambool
Ballarat Specialist School	Norman	Sovereign	Eureka
Horsham Special School	Horsham	Little Desert	Black Ranges
Skene Street School	Stawell	Little Desert	Black Ranges
Warracknabeal SDS	Wimmera West	Little Desert	Black Ranges

#### <u>EMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Ashwood School	Wellington	Monash/Waverley	Waverley
Aurora School	Blackburn	Whitehorse	Whitehorse
Belmore School	North Balwyn	Boroondara	Boroondara
Bulleen Heights School	North Balwyn	Boroondara	Boroondara
Burwood East SDS	Syndal	Monash/Waverley	Whitehorse
Croydon SDS	Ringwood	Manningham/Maroondah	Maroondah
Eastern Ranges	Boronia Sherbrook	Dandenong Ranges	Knox
School			
Glenallen School	Syndal	Monash/Waverley	Waverley
Heatherwood School	Wellington	Monash/Waverley	Whitehorse
Monash SDS	Wellington	Monash/Waverley	Monash
Yarra Ranges SDS	Silvan	Yarra	Yarra
Vermont South	North Box Hill	Whitehorse	Whitehorse
Special School			
Wantirna Heights	Scoresby	Knox	Knox
School			

#### **GIPPS**

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Baringa Special School	Western Valley	La Trobe Valley	West Gippsland
Bass Coast Specialist	South Coast	South Gippsland	South Gippsland
School			
East Gippsland	EG Central	East Gippsland	East Gippsland
Specialist School			
Latrobe SDS	Traralgon	La Trobe Valley	West Gippsland
Sale Specialist School	Sale	Wellington	Wellington

South Gippsland Specialist School	Woorayl	South Gippsland	South Gippsland
Warragul & District Specialist School	Warragul	West Gippsland	West Gippsland

## <u>HUME</u>

School	Primary District	<b>Primary Division</b>	<b>Secondary Division</b>
Belvoir Special School	Wodonga	Upper Hume	Upper Hume
Cobram SDS	Murray Valley	Goulburn Murray	Goulburn Murray
Seymour Special School	Seymour	Ranges	Southern Ranges
Verney Road School	Shepparton	Goulburn Murray	Goulburn Murray
Wangaratta District Specialist School	Wangaratta	Ovens & Mitta	Ovens & Mitta

# <u>LMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Beckworth	Maryborough	Goldfields	North Central
Bendigo SDS	Fortuna	Sandhurst	Sandhurst
Echuca Specialist	Echuca	Campaspe	Campaspe
School			
Kalianna School	Fortuna	Sandhurst	Sandhurst
Mildura Specialist	Mildura Country	Sunraysia	Sunraysia
School			
Swan Hill Specialist	Murray	Mallee	Swan Hill
School			

# <u>NMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Austin Hospital School	Heidelburg	Banyule	Darebin
Baltara School	Carlton	Inner North Moreland	Inner North
Broadmeadows SDS	<b>Broadmeadows West</b>	Woodlands	Woodlands
Brunswick SDS	Brunswick	Inner North Moreland	Inner North
Coburg SDS	Coburg	Inner North Moreland	Moreland
Concord School	Bundoora	Whittlesea	Banyule
Croxton Special School	Northcote	Darebin	Darebin
Diamond Valley SDS	Watsonia	Banyule	Banyule
Glenroy Special School	Preston	Darebin	Darebin
Hume Valley School	Broadmeadows East	Woodlands	Woodlands
Merriang SDS	Lalor	Whittlesea	Whittlesea
Northern School for	Preston	Darebin	Darebin
Autism			
Sunbury & Macedon	Sunbury	Woodlands	Mickleham
Ranges Specialist			
School			

#### <u>SMR</u>

School	Primary District	<b>Primary Division</b>	Secondary Division
Alfred Education	Moorabbin	Kingston	Kingston
Centre			
Bayside SDS	Moorabbin	Kingston	Kingston
Berendale School	Moorabbin	Kingston	Kingston
Dandenong Valley SDS	Edwin Flack	Casey North	Casey North
Emerson School	Dandenong	Greater Dandenong	Greater Dandenong
Frankston SDS	Bayside	North Peninsula	North Peninsula
Katandra School	Holt	Beachside	Beachside
Marnebek School	Cranbourne South	Casey South	Casey South
Cranbourne			
Montague CEC	Dendy	Beachside	Beachside
Mornington SDS	Mornington	South Peninsula	South Peninsula
Naranga School	Bayside	North Peninsula	North Peninsula
Nepean School	Seaford	North Peninsula	North Peninsula
Officer Specialist	Officer	Cardinia	Casey South
School			
Springvale Park SDS	Springvale	Greater Dandenong	Greater Dandenong
Peninsula SDS	Phillip	South Peninsula	South Peninsula
Port Phillip Specialist	Southport	Beachside	Beachside
School			
Southern Autistic	Bentleigh	Kingston	Kingston
School			
Victorian College for	Southport	Beachside	Beachside
the Deaf			
Yarrabah School	Chelsea	Kingston	Kingston

### <u>WMR</u>

School	Primary District	Primary Division	Secondary Division
Ascot Vale Special	Ascot Vale	Maribyrnong	Maribyrnong
School			
Barwon Valley School	Belmont	Geelong North	Bellarine
Furlong Park School	Sunshine	Keilor	Keilor
for Deaf Children			
Jackson Special School	St Albans	Keilor	Keilor
Melton Specialist	Melton	Western Ranges	Western Ranges
School			
Nelson Park School	West Geelong	Geelong North	Bellarine
Rosamond School	Footscray	Maribyrnong	Maribyrnong
Sunshine SDS	Sunshine	Keilor	Keilor
Travancore School	Ascot Vale	Maribyrnong	Maribyrnong
Warringa Park School	Hoppers Crossing	Wyndham	Wyndham
Western Autistic	Laverton	Hobsons Bay	Hobsons Bay
School			
Yarraville SDS	Yarraville	Maribyrnong	Maribyrnong